Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Community Circle Notecard

For the next 2 weeks I am in the Featured Marketplace at One2One Network. I donated some Handcrafted Notecards to One2One for the Blissdom 2011 Conference. Since I don’t currently have any notecards available I offered all One2One members the opportunity to purchase some Moonflower seeds. The Member Marketplace has a posting of my Garden Steppingstones and Moonflower seeds in the Market Place area. I would also like to offer this to all my readers (while supplies last).

Garden Stepping Stones & Note Cards

I am aspiring to become a Professional Crafter of home decor, fashion accessories, gift cards and garden steppingstones. I have been hand crafting mosaic garden steppingstones and note cards since 2004. Currently I have been selling them to family and friends and at local craft fairs and church garage sales.

I started a blog for others to see my Mosaic Garden Stones: http://gardensteppingstones.wordpress.com I currently sell the mosaic garden stones locally in the Austin Texas area.

I have an offer to One2One Network members for some of my Organic Moonflower seeds that have come from the Beautiful Moonflowers that grow in my garden, the seeds are from 2010 Moonflower pods. One2One Network members may purchase the seeds for only $1.75 a packet (includes shipping). These Beautiful Moonflowers can be seen on my gardensteppingstones.wordpress.com blog. I have 30 packets available at this price. For more information about the seeds they can see a picture on my blog, email me at garden_steppingstones@yahoo.com or contact me via the blog website. Visit my gardensteppingstones website for more Moonflower pictures.

February 28, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I has the happy recipient of some of your notecards. They are beautiful. Great job.

    Shannon

    Comment by MyHeart4Him | March 9, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

