Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Rubbermaid Shelf Track and Bin (Review)

Maximize your space by using the wasted space on the front of your shelving with the Rubbermaid Shelf Track and Bin. The track attaches to the front of wire and wood shelving. The Bin easily attaches/detaches and slides along the track. It is perfect for storing small items such as hot sauce, granola bars and more. You can purchase your own Shelf Track and Bin Coming Soon – Available at Wal-Mart and Meijer in March 2011 or from Rubbermaid.com

My Thoughts: Wow I was really surprised on how well this little bin actually works. It holds all my small items that end up not seen and getting lost in my pantry. Now they are placed neatly right in front when I open my pantry door. I just wish my pantry looked this nice and neat.

Disclosure: I received a free Rubbermaid Shelf Track and Bin for free from Rubbermaid.

March 4, 2011 - Posted by | Rubbermaid

1 Comment »

  1. Very cool! I will have to look for these in the store.

    Comment by tinabeana12 | March 28, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

