Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Renuzit Holiday Air Freshener – Review

My Review: I received two samples of the Renuzit Air Fresheners. I am a Purex Insider and Renuzit is one of their sister brands. I received “Winter Berry” and “Festive Snow” they are shaped in decorative plastic silver snowflake design holder. The Winter Berry has a red colored gel pack and the Festive Snow has a green colored gel pack. You just remove the gel pack from the package and peel off the foil backing and then slide the gel pack back into the plastic holder with the exposed gel facing toward the decorative snowflake side of the holder. Place the air freshener any where you would like. I placed mine in the dining area and one in the bathroom.

Renuzit Fresh Accents:
* Stylish versatile two-sided holiday design
* Two holiday fragrances – Winter Berry and Festive Snow
* 30 days of continuous fragrance odor elimination
* No plugs, batteries or flames needed
* Retail for around $2.00!

Disclosure: I would like to thank Renuzit & the Purex Insiders Club for sending me the product(s) to review for all of you! My family and I love your products!

November 5, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

