Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

QwikShower Big Wet Wipes – Review & Giveaway

Sponsored by Tomoson.com


QwikShower Big Wet Wipes

Product Description
QwikShower Gym Class Wipes have been a big hit on the internet. Now, for a broader appeal, we’ve developed QwikShower Big Wet Wipes that will be available everywhere. Freshen up after a walk, a workout a bike ride or a fishing trip. Lunch after morning yoga is better after a QwikShower. These are individually wrapped 10×12 thick moist wipes with a fresh scent and cleaning power. Keep them in your purse, locker car and gym bag to use anytime. These are not little tiny pop up wipes! They’re big and thick like a wash cloth.

My Thoughts:
The QwikShower Big Wet Wipes are awesome! Convenient! Easy to Use! Great to Refresh at any time in anyplace! Small to carry in purse or pocket! I shall use them again as they are very handy to have around and work well.

Giveaway: One lucky reader will win a set of QwikShower Big Wet Wipes to try for themselves!
Here’s how to enter to win ….

MANDATORY ENTRY: Leave a comment on how you might use QwikShower Big Wet Wipes if you win – make sure to leave your email address in your comment so you can be contacted if you win!
Optional Entries: (must do Mandatory entry first – post a separate comment for each optional entry)
*Subscribe by email
*Follow me on twitter
*Friend me on Facebook
Giveaway ends December 2, 2011 11:00 pm CST so get your entries in to win.
Giveaway open to U.S. Residents only.
Once the winner is chosen, winner will have 48 hours to submit mailing information. If they do not respond a new winner will be chosen. USA only.

Thank you to the sponsor of the giveaway!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

November 24, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

9 Comments

  1. I would use them at the gym….its cold now….Then I can take my shower at home….

    Comment by weeziestoy | November 24, 2011

  2. Email subscriber….

    Comment by weeziestoy | November 24, 2011

  3. Following on twitter….weeziestoy…

    Comment by weeziestoy | November 24, 2011

  4. Friend on facebook….CarrieDupreeConley

    Comment by weeziestoy | November 24, 2011

  5. I’d take the QwikShower wipes to the beach, especially on a hot, humid, sticky summer day!

    Comment by Kathleen Gereg | November 24, 2011

  6. Following on Twitter: @kgereg

    Comment by Kathleen Gereg | November 24, 2011

  7. These would be great to “hose off” my niece and nephew after the playground, but before dinner when we are on an adventure…. like going to grandma’s house.

    Comment by Mary L Cottingham | November 24, 2011

  8. I would use them after a long day at the beach, to wipe off before I get in the car.

    Comment by Kathy R | November 24, 2011

  9. I just subscibed by email

    Comment by Kathy R | November 24, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

