Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Mixbook Custom 5×7 Flat Holiday Party Invitations (Set of 30) ~ Review


I just finished addressing all of my Christmas Cards to send out for my holiday greeting this year. I was so blessed to be sending out a custom designed greeting card that I created myself on Mixbook.

Mixbook Custom 5×7 Flat Holiday Party Invitations (Set of 30) was my review. Since I did not need a party invitation I choose to design a Christmas card and what fun it was. I logged into the site and found so many wonderful choices to choose from. I picked a Holiday string of lights going across the front of the card and added a nice message with the family names on the front. I selected some ornaments to hang from the string of lights. On the back side of the card I inserted pictures of each family member individually and hung them from the string of lights like a ornament.

I was very pleased with the quality of the cards, thick, well done, could not see any of the print on the back while looking and the front and vice-verse. The cards are very thick and the pictures turned out wonderful. I didn’t have to sign my names on the cards as I had all that done for me when I designed the card. The envelopes were very nice quality as well. My only draw back on the envelopes would be that I prefer the self seal envelopes now a days and these had the gum that you had to wet. So what I did was used a return address label to seal the card shut.

Product Description

Mixbook
is a leading photo products company that helps people create custom photo books, cards, and calendars. Whether starting from scratch, or using one of our thousands of professionally designed templates, every Mixbook product is 100% customizable. With Mixbook, you can truly Make It Yours™

Link to the Mixbook Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/mixbook

Link to the Mixbook Twitter profile: http://www.twitter.com/mixbook

Link to the Mixbook Christmas cards page: http://www.mixbook.com/cards/holiday-party-invitations

</a

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

December 12, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

