Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Purex Laundry Detergent

Purex New Triple Action Liquid Detergent

I am a member of the Purex Insiders program, and as a member I had the opportunity to sign up to receive a Full Size Bottle of the New Triple Action Liquid Detergent. I choose to try the Free & Clear detergent.

I do laundry on a weekly basis. I don’t consider it a chore to get the laundry gathered, sorted into colored piles, washed and then dried in the dryer or hung up to dry in the laundry room. I have the help from my family and we make it a game. I get the kids to gather their dirty clothes and sort them into colored piles. It is a learning experience for them and it will help them out then they are out on their own someday.

I really like the Purex Triple Action. It has gotten the families clothes bright, white and clean. Yes a lot cleaner than some of other brands I have used. Clean, as my kids clothes often have a lot of tough stains such as: dirt, grime and bicycle grease. I didn’t even have to pre-treat any of the clothes.

Purex Triple Action has been specifically formulated to work in both traditional and high efficiency (HE) washers. This ensures that Purex is always available to consumers, no matter what kind of washer you have.

Disclosure: Purex provided a free sample of their Triple Action laundry detergent so I could write a review. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

December 18, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

