Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Purex UltraPacks Liquid Laundry Detergent

Today was a full day of laundry, I had so much laundry to wash it needed to be sorted in the living room. I am so glad that I had plenty of Purex UltraPacks to use.

Purex UltraPacks will officially launch in February 2012. I am going to tell you a little about them so when they hit the shelves in February 2012 you can be on the look out for them at your local stores.

What are Purex Ultra Packs?
*Convenient pre-dosed liquid detergent packs that make doing laundry easier than ever.
*Purex UltraPacks manage to squeeze all the performance of the New Triple Action Liquid Formula into just one powerful pack.
*Finally- No more mess. No more spills. No more heavy jugs. It’s Laundry Simplified.
*Each Purex UltraPack contains powerful 2x concentrated liquid detergent, giving each UltraPack double the cleaning power in every drop.
*Purex UltraPacks dissolve quickly once the washer is started-even in cold water.
*Purex UltraPacks are formulated and safe for all machines, including high-efficiency(HE).

Available in TWO varieties ~ Mountain Breeze & Free and Clear

I received the Free & Clear variety, which is the main laundry detergent type I prefer to use. I loved these new ultrapacks, it sure made doing laundry fun. I couldn’t believe that I didn’t have to measure anything out. I just put a pack right into the washing machine. No mess, no spills, no heavy jug to pick up and pour, easy peasy. My clothes came out smelling fresh, they were for sure clean. I liked that everything was convenient to use. I just had to showed my kids these new packs so that when they do a load they know how easy it is to use. Wow, they were thrilled themselves that they no longer have to measure how much to use. Thank you Purex, we love the new UltraPacks!

Disclosure ~ Purex provided me a free sample of a full size package of Triple Action Purex UltraPacks Liquid Laundry Detergent (18 pack) Free & Clear for my review. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

January 1, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

