Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Purex Crystals and Jockey Sports Bra ~ Review & Giveaway!

Jockey Tech Terry sports bra featuring moisture wicking technology to keep you dry and your body cool while you work out. Plus a bottle of Purex Crystals to keep it fresh after you work out.

Purex Crystals is an innovative freshening product that doesn’t use oil for softening, so it can be used on all types of laundry – including your Jockey sports bra.

2012 Jockey Tech Terry Performance Sports Bra

Moisture wicking – the tech terry fabric keeps the moisture away from your body, and helps keep you cool & dry.
Convenient Key pocket – so you can take your workouts anywhere! You don’t have to hide a key somewhere else and worry someone else will find it or that you won’t remember where you hide it.
Reflective logo on the back – great idea so that you can be seen at night.
Breathable mesh panels – Lets the air flow through.
Soft bottom band for comfortable support. Wow a sports bra that doesn’t hurt or dig in the skin.

2012 is a new year, new goals, new tasks, new resolutions. Start the new year with a new bra from Jockey. Jockey has made it easy for you to save $$ money on your purchase. They are offering my readers a 20% coupon! So don’t delay and miss out on this savings. Head on over to www.purex.com/jockey to complete the form for your 20% savings today and share this link with your friends and family.

Wow I love my Jockey Sports Bra, I have started to wear it on a regular basis and have been working out to a old school workout DVD, enjoying walks around the neighborhood, and riding my bike around outside.
My thoughts:

I like just adding the Purex Crystals into the washing machine and not needing a softener sheet for the dryer.
The clothes are soft and smell so nice! The whole family has made a comment to me about the freshness of the clothes they wear.
Easy on my budget. A++ plus for that!
92% natural crystals – Natural- who doesn’t like that one?
Purex Crystals do not contain oil, so it can be used on all laundry.
No liquid drips down the bottle, or onto the floor or the top of the washing machine. Great Job on the bottle design.

Thank you Purex and Jocky for sending me the bra and crystals I LOVE them both and appreciate this great opportunity to have received a sample and even better one of my readers will get the same thing I received.

Thanks to Purex and Jockey one (1) of my readers will win a bottle of Purex Crystals & a Jockey Sports Bra!

Heres what you gotta to to enter the giveaway
!

Here’s how to enter to win:
MANDATORY ENTRY: Get your Jockey discount code and leave a comment on which JOCKEY product you would use with your 20% coupon. Make sure to leave your email address in your comment so you can be contacted if you win!
Optional Entries: (must do Mandatory entry first – post a separate comment for each optional entry)
*Subscribe by email
*Follow me on twitter
*Friend me on Facebook
Giveaway ends: January 27th, 2012 at 11:00 pm CST so get your entries in to win.
Giveaway open to U.S.A. Residents only, Age 18+ or older.
Once the winner is chosen, and notified the winner will have 48 hours to submit mailing information. If they do not respond a new winner will be chosen.

Disclosure: Jockey and Purex provided free samples of their products so I could review them. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

Winner will have 48 hours to respond to winning email or another winner will be selected.
Please note that I received no form of monetary compensation for this review. I received the products described above.
I am not responsible for delivery of this product to winner.

January 13, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

16 Comments

  1. I would use it on some camis.

    Comment by Ashley H. | January 13, 2012

  2. I follow you on twitter @hewella1.

    Comment by Ashley H. | January 13, 2012

  3. jockey has nice activeware

    Comment by kathy remeny | January 15, 2012

  4. I signed up for the coupon and I will use it on the Jockey Active Fleece Pants. Thanks!
    romapup at gmail dot com

    Comment by Rochelle | January 19, 2012

  5. Friend requested you on FB under Rochelle Martin

    Comment by Rochelle | January 19, 2012

  6. I would use it on the Zen Print Racerback
    xxkimhcxx@gmail.com

    Comment by kIM (@xxkimhcxx) | January 22, 2012

  7. email subscriber
    xxkimhcxx@gmail.com

    Comment by kIM (@xxkimhcxx) | January 22, 2012

  8. twitter follower – @xxkimhcxx
    xxkimhcxx@gmail.com

    Comment by kIM (@xxkimhcxx) | January 22, 2012

  9. http://www.jockey.com/products/Tech-Terry-Cami-Tank get this thaks

    Comment by Julie L | January 27, 2012

  10. email sub

    Comment by Julie L | January 27, 2012

  11. would use coupon for this: Medium Impact Moulded Cup Mesh Bra
    xoxoxo

    Comment by Deanna | January 27, 2012

  12. FB friend request sent (deanna time)
    xoxoxo

    Comment by Deanna | January 27, 2012

  13. follow you on twitter (dlw447)
    xoxoxo

    Comment by Deanna | January 27, 2012

  14. I’d use it to get some camis.
    ajoy1332 at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Ashley T. | January 28, 2012

  15. I follow you on twitter @ajoy1332
    ajoy1332 at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Ashley T. | January 28, 2012

  16. FB request sent- Ashley Tucker
    ajoy1332 at yahoo dot com

    Comment by Ashley T. | January 28, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

