Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

New Purex “Cookie Scented” Laundry Detergent

Purex “Cookie Scented” Laundry Detergent

I love the smell of fresh baked cookies in the house, now I can have that fresh smell everyday when I am wearing my clothes, no kidding, no fooling around. I can have the smell with me all day long. This weekend I washed all my dirty laundry with the scent of COOKIES a new laundry detergent by Purex.

Image

My kids were ecstatic and wanted to help me wash their clothes, first we did all the dirty socks, they could not wait to put them on their toes. They sat on the couch and smelled their feet! Mom I just want to take a bite they told me. We all laughed.

You have to try it yourself.

Coming soon to a store near you.

Disclaimer: Purex Laundry Detergent is not for consumption.

April 1, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

