Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Honey Bunches of Oats ~ Review

Honey Bunches of Oats don’t you just enjoy watching the POST TV commercials, I love those commercials. As a Purex Insider Team Member I received a box of the Honey Roasted cereal to try for myself and post a review.

POST Promise – No High Fructose Corn Syrup! Yeah. While Honey Bunches of Oats is a great way to start your day! It is also used a as snack in our family. I eat it right out of the box, I put some in a little baggie to take with me on the go. It tastes great has crispy flakes, crunchy oats clusters and a touch of honey.

Another nice thing is that it comes in a variety, you can try Strawberries, Pecan Bunches, Almonds, Peaches, check your local grocery store for all varieties.

10 grams Whole Grain, 6 grams sugar, Heart Healthy!

You can find out all you want to know about Honey Bunches of Oats on Facebook.

Disclosure: I received a sample of POST Honey Bunches of Oats – Honey Roasted flavor. Purex provided free sample of this product so I could review it. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own. I received this information to post as a member of Purex Insiders. I have received product samples through this program.

May 28, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment