Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Dry Idea

I received a wonderful sample of Dry Idea Roll On AdvancedDry as a Purex Insider member. I often get the opportunity to try awesome products by Purex and other affiliated companies. I have used Dry Idea in the past and it works for me! Dry Idea Roll On Antiperspirant. Liquid antiperspirant, my only issue is that I have to wait to put my clothes on for it to dry a little bit under the arm. My hit is that I use my hair dryer to speed up the drying process before I put my shirt on!

This 24 hour protection is hypo-allergenic, contains vitamin E, and is a fast drying formula. I received a 3.25oz unscented roll-on . It is also available in Powder Fresh and Cotton Dry, and in Clear Gel or Invisible Solid. Dry Idea kept me dry and fresh all day. It really worked!

For more information on Dry Idea, check out their website or Facebook page.

Disclosure: Dry Idea provided a free sample of their Advanced Dry Roll-On so I could review the product. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

July 14, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment