Smile! Make Someone Happy

Smile ~ Pass it on . . . and Share the Fun!

Purex Plus Oxi

Enter to win the Purex plus Oxi Sweepstakes Click here for your chance to win some awesome prizes during the Purex plus Oxi Sweepstakes!

The latest and greatest liquid detergent from Purex is here! With three stain-fighting enzymes, Purex plus Oxi is the most powerful Purex detergent. Purex wants to give 1 lucky winner $1,000! There will also be 250 2nd place winners that will each win $25!

Don’t wait as this ends on November 30th, 2012.

Purex plus Oxi contains three stain fighting enzymes that each work against over 101 different stains!

I have found that by using this new laundry detergent that my dirtiest socks have been washing cleaner then expected.

Disclosure: Purex provided me with a sample of Purex plus Oxi so I could review them. However, all of the opinions expressed here are my own.

October 27, 2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment